Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chad Sugg

Nightwindows - Digital

Nightwindows - Digital

Regular price $7.00
Regular price Sale price $7.00
Sale Sold out
For his fourth album, Chad Sugg brings his most honest effort to date. With almost the entire album being recorded naturally in one take, it's another departure toward a more acoustic offering. 

1. Home

2. Elevens
3. I Get Around
4. New Noise
5. I'm Not Missing You
6. If You Could Be My Girl


7. Like The Movies
8. Leave Me In Montauk
9. A Change In Scenery
10. I Don't Live Here Anymore
11. Television
12. Nightwindows

View full details